Once you have clicked, the public padlock turns into private.
NB: if you add public content, anybody will be able to discover it on your account.
Uplike tip: you can also turn a public uplike into private (and viceversa) by clicking on "edit" and then proceeding on the same way.
See you soon on Uplike!
Any feedback or questions? Contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org or uplike us at @uplike