How do I save private content?

To add private content available just for you, click on the padlock: 

Once you have clicked, the public padlock turns into private.

NB: if you add public content, anybody will be able to discover it on your account. 

Uplike tip: you can also turn a public uplike into private (and viceversa) by clicking on "edit" and then proceeding on the same way. 

See you soon on Uplike!

Any feedback or questions? Contact us at or uplike us at @uplike

Feedback and Knowledge Base