How can I change my account settings? (unsubscribe newsletter, deleting account)

  • You can unsubscribe to the newsletter by clicking on the link "unsubscribe" at the bottom of every e-mails you will receive from Uplike. 
  • You can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want by removing the app from your device. 
  • If you do not think you will use your Uplike account again and would like your account permanently deleted, please fill out htis form: https://goo.gl/k2GEfs Permanently deleting your account means you will not ever be able to reactivate or retrieve any of the content or information you've added. All the information related to the Uplike games will be removed, including your coins. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base