How to delete some uplikes on my own account

 
To delete some contents on your account, you just have to click on the photo you don't want anymore. 




Click on the pencil to edit the photo. 




Click on the garbage which is above the map and the padlock.



You will see a window to appear with this sentence " are you sure to remove this Uplike?" , click on "Yes" or "No".





Here, Your image has been removed from your account. 






Feedback and Knowledge Base